Our outstanding postdoc mentors

Each year, a panel here at the University of Washington nominates a small number postdocs of the UW Graduate School’s Postdoc Mentoring Award. We are thrilled to share that this year four of our postdocs have been nominated! Each brings invaluable encouragement and advice to their graduate student and undergraduate trainees.

Gabriella Wolff, Biology

Michael Beyeler, Psychology
David Grossnickle, Biology
Matthew Hart, Pathology
Karla-Luise Herpoldt, Biochemistry
Kelly Hines, Medicinal Chemistry
Parisa Hosseinzadeh, Biochemistry
Kenneth Matreyek, Genome Sciences
Jillian Pintye, Global Health
Julia Ritterhoff, Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine

Ivana Bussi, Biology
Sam Bryson, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Tanvi Deora, Biology
Gilbert Martinez, Physiology and Biophysics
Irene Rembado, Physiology and Biophysics
Anindya Roy, Biochemistry
Jon Rueckemann, Physiology and Biophysics
Franziska Seeger, Biochemistry
Guozheng Shao, Material Science and Engineering
Han-Wei Shih, Biology



Latest news

View all news →