Faculty

Senior Management

Lauren Carter, MS
Core Labs Leader
lcarter@uw.edu

Luki Goldschmidt, PhD
Senior Manager of Computing
lugo@uw.edu

Staff

Kenneth Carr
Labs Manager
labmanager@ipd.uw.edu

Marcus Dahmen
Program Operations Analyst
mdahmen@uw.edu

Ian Haydon, MS
Communications Manager
ichaydon@uw.edu

Kristina Herrera, MS
Research Manager
kherrera@uw.edu

Zari Magness, MS
Executive Assistant to the Director
ipdadmin@uw.edu

Tina Nguyen, BA
Purchasing Specialist
tinatn@uw.edu

Hernan Nunez-Ortega, BS
Labs Manager
labmanager@ipd.uw.edu

Adam Sadowski, MS
Computer Support Analyst
adasowsk@uw.edu

Ingrid Swanson Pultz, PhD
Translational Advisor
iswanson@uw.edu

Courtney Young
Administrative Assistant
cryoung2@uw.edu

UW Medicine Advancement

Katherine Cardinal, MBA
Senior Director of Philanthropic Support
cardinal@uw.edu