Faculty

David Baker, PhD
Director
Professor, Biochemistry
UW Medicine Department of Biochemistry
Lab website

Gaurav Bhardwaj, PhD
Faculty
Assistant Professor, Medicinal Chemistry
UW Department of Medicinal Chemistry
Lab Website

Phil Bradley, PhD
Affiliate Member
Professor, Public Health Sciences
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Frank DiMaio, PhD
Faculty
Associate Professor, Biochemistry
UW Medicine Department of Biochemistry
Lab website

Neil King, PhD
Faculty
Assistant Professor, Biochemistry
UW Medicine Department of Biochemistry
Lab website

Translational Advisors

Daniel-Adriano Silva, PhD
Translational Advisor
dadriano@uw.edu

Ingrid Swanson Pultz, PhD
Translational Advisor
iswanson@uw.edu

Staff

Lauren Carter, MS
Core Labs Leader
lcarter@uw.edu

Marcus Dahmen
Program Operations Analyst
mdahmen@uw.edu


Luki Goldschmidt, PhD
Senior Manager of Computing
lugo@uw.edu

Ian Haydon, MS
Scientific Communications Manager
ichaydon@uw.edu

Kristina Herrera, MS
Research Program Manager
kherrera@uw.edu

Lance Stewart, PhD, MBA
Chief Strategy and Operations Officer
ljs5@uw.edu

Zari Magness, MS
Executive Assistant to the Director
ipdadmin@uw.edu


Tina Nguyen, BA
Purchasing Specialist
tinatn@uw.edu

Hernan Nunez-Ortega, BS
Labs Manager
labmanager@ipd.uw.edu


Kandise VanWormer, BS
Labs Manager
labmanager@ipd.uw.edu

UW Medicine Advancement

Katherine Cardinal, MBA
Senior Director of Philanthropic Strategy
cardinal@uw.edu

Damien Chapman, BA
Director for Corporate and Foundation Relations
damienc@uw.edu